Grand Terrace Elected Officials

State Officials

Governor

Gavin Newsom (D) Mailing address 1303 10th Street Suite 1173 Sacramento, CA 95814 916-445-2841

State Senator

Connie M. Leyva (D) 20th District 464 W. 4th Street, Suite 454B San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-888-5360

State Assembly Rep.

Eloise Reyes (D) 47th District 290 North D Street, Suite 903 San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-381-3238

County Officials

Board of Supervisors

Dawn Rowe 3rd District 385 N. Arrowhead Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92415 909-387-4855

District Attorney

Jason Anderson 303 West 3rd Street San Bernardino, CA 92415-0502 909-382-3800

Fire Chief

Dan Munsey 157 W. 5th Street, 2nd Floor San Bernardino, CA 92415-0451 909-387-5779

Sheriff

John McMahon 655 East Third Street San Bernardino, CA 92415-0061 909-387-8313

Superintendent of Schools

Ted Alejandre 601 North E Street, San Bernardino, CA 92415-0020 909-386-2406

City Officials

Mayor

Darcy McNaboe 22795 Barton Rd, Grand terrace, CA 92313 909-824-6621

Mayor Pro Tem

Doug Wilson 22795 Barton Rd, Grand terrace, CA 92313 909-824-6621

City Council

Sylvia Robles- Council Member

Bill Hussey- Council Member

Jeff Allen- Council Member

School District

Colton Joint Unified School District

1212 Valencia Dr, Colton, CA 92324 909-580-5000

Colton School Board

Patt Haro-President (Trustee Area 1)

Dan Flores- Vice President (Trustee Area 2)

Bertha Arreguin- Clerk

Israel Fuentes- Board Member (Trustee Area 1)

Frank A. Ibarra- Board Member (Trustee Area 2)

Berenice Sandoval- Board Member (Trustee Area 2)

Joanne E. Thoring-Ojeda-Board Member (Trustee Area 3)

